Latest Products http://www.ofcfood.co.in Latest Products Tue, 04 Aug 2020 10:32:36 +0530 en-us http://www.ofcfood.co.in Wheat Flour http://www.ofcfood.co.in/wheat-flour-manufacturer.htm http://www.ofcfood.co.in/wheat-flour-manufacturer.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Safety of the products is the prime concern of the organization. Thus, we store the entire lot in a capacious and well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders. We make certain that the offered array of products is sternly tested for the raw material as well. This makes our offered array of products completely reliable and genuine. Turmeric Powder http://www.ofcfood.co.in/turmeric-powder-supplier.htm http://www.ofcfood.co.in/turmeric-powder-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Only premium packaging material has been used for the safe packing of our products which ensures that only defect-free range is delivered at buyer's end. Adequate packaging assures the safe transit and flawless delivery. The complete assortment of raw material sourced undergoes stern examinations by the professionals to keep the quality standards high. Owing to this, we are capable of bringing forth exceptional quality products. Red Chilli Powder http://www.ofcfood.co.in/red-chilli-powder-supplier.htm http://www.ofcfood.co.in/red-chilli-powder-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver consistent quality products, we keep our vigil eyes on product development, storage and final dispatch. We have a strong security system that helps us to make online transactions possible without getting worried about the security. You need to share your details with us and we make sure that the details are kept confidential. Coriander Powder http://www.ofcfood.co.in/coriander-powder-manufacturer.htm http://www.ofcfood.co.in/coriander-powder-manufacturer.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As our payment methods are practical and convenient, we are highly recommended by the clients. We provide option to pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. We package the entire range of products with industrial-grade wrapping supplies that are environment friendly and safe. Furthermore, the packaging is sturdy to protect against damage and to make sure the product is kept quality assured. Dalia Grain http://www.ofcfood.co.in/dalia-grain-supplier.htm http://www.ofcfood.co.in/dalia-grain-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging of our products is done using high-grade packaging material. Moreover, we are assisted with advanced machines and packaging experts for safe packaging of the products. We keep the finished assortment of products in highly developed and spacious space. This helps us in keeping products secure and sorted. Sambar Masala Powder http://www.ofcfood.co.in/sambar-masala-powder-supplier.htm http://www.ofcfood.co.in/sambar-masala-powder-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 You can rely on us for all the online and offline transactions, we have stringently made payment logs to make sure that no misunderstanding or inconvenience arises. We have advanced packaging systems available to make sure that the products are packed using the experts approved packaging stuff. We source the material from the leading vendors in the industry. Pav Bhaji Masala Powder http://www.ofcfood.co.in/pav-bhaji-masala-powder-manufacturer.htm http://www.ofcfood.co.in/pav-bhaji-masala-powder-manufacturer.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of our customers, we issue an invoice stating the entire details such as products, quantities and agreed price. Moreover, we ensure safe and hassle-free payment procedure. We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered. Garam Masala Powder http://www.ofcfood.co.in/garam-masala-powder-supplier.htm http://www.ofcfood.co.in/garam-masala-powder-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With well-connected and substantial warehouse, we arrange the extensive range systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our remarkably superior warehouse system helps us in keeping the range safe until the final send off. For the convenience of our customers, we issue an invoice stating the entire details such as products, quantities and agreed price. Moreover, we ensure safe and hassle-free payment procedure. Chat Masala Powder http://www.ofcfood.co.in/chat-masala-powder-supplier.htm http://www.ofcfood.co.in/chat-masala-powder-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We efficiently cater to the varied demands of the clients and offer them personalized packaging options as well. We ensure that the products are packed sternly using quality packaging material to evade loss. In order to settle the financial transaction with our clients through the transfer of monetary value, we offer diverse options including online and offline payment procedures.